Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Events

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 6:00pm
Eric Frost -  Eric Frost will play at Poplar River Pub on Tuesday, May 3 from 6 to 8 PM....See more »

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday Afternoon Jazz with Briand Morrison -  Briand Morrison will play at the Gun Flint Tavern on Sunday, May 15 from 3 to 5 PM....See more »

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 6:00pm
Gordon Thorne -  Gordon Thorne will be playing at Poplar River Pub on Thursday, May 5 from 6 to 8 PM....See more »

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 4:00pm
Timmy Haus -  Voyageur Brewing Co. features the music of Timmy Haus on Friday, May 6 from 4 to 7 PM....See more »

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:30pm
Paul Mayasich -  Paul Mayasich will take the stage at Gun Flint Tavern on Friday, May 6 starting at 8:30 PM....See more »

Sat, 05/07/2016 - 7:00pm
Plucked Up String Band -  Plucked Up String Band will play at Lutsen Resort on Saturday, May 7 from 7 to 10 PM....See more »

Wed, 04/27/2016 - All Day
Grand Marais Post Office Hours - The Grand Marais Post Office box lobby is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, including holidays. There is no change to the retail window hours. More information is available at 387-1020. ...See more »

Sun, 05/01/2016 - All Day
Move It in May - Sawtooth Mountain Clinic sponsors Move It in May. The virtual goal is to travel from Chena (CHEE-nah)Hot Springs, Alaska to Grand Marais. Participants can hike, bike, walk, or paddle, to track mi...See more »

Sun, 05/01/2016 - All Day
USDA Rural Development Agency - The USDA Rural Development Agency is accepting applications through May from people who want to purchase a home. The loans are available to low-income families and require no down payment. Applicants ...See more »

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 5:00pm
Monday AA, Al-Anon, and CoDA Meetings - There are regular meetings of AA, Al-Anon, and CoDA in Cook County. On Mondays in Grand Marais at the First Congregational Church, there is a CoDependents Anonymous meeting at 5:30 pm, and ...See more »

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 6:30pm
All the Math You Will Ever Need! - Cook County Higher Education hosts “All the Math You Will Ever Need!" with instructor Jean Marie Modl. Classes will be held Tuesdays, 6:30 to 8 pm, starting May 3. There is no charge f...See more »

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 4:00pm
Alzheimer's Communication Program May 4th - Care Partners is hosting a program on communication with Alzheimer's patients, Thursday, May 4th, from 4 to 5:30 pm in the lower level of the Sawtooth Mountain Clinic. Families will learn to ide...See more »