Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Cook County Market

Where: 
Senior Center Parking Lot
When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 13 2018 .
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/06/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/13/2018 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

The Cook County Market opens every Saturday through mid-October from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. weather permitting, in the Senior Center Parking lot. The market features a wide variety of arts and crafts made by local artisans, including woodworking, pottery, jewelry, fiber art and more.  More details at â€‹ccfarmandcraft@gmail.com.