Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Geology Walk

Where: 
Sugarloaf Cove
When: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2018 .
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 07/01/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 07/08/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 07/15/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 07/22/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 07/29/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 08/05/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 08/19/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Sugarloaf Cove hosts Geology Walks every Sunday from 10 to 11 a.m. Participants will learn about the formation of the Sawtooth Mountains and Lake Superior, and to recognize common rocks found in the area and the story of their formation. More information at ‚Äč(218) 525-0001