Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Lighthouse Point Guided Tour

When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Aug 31 2018 .
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 1:00pm

Cook County Historical Society offers Harbor History tours every Saturday throughout the summer beginning at 1 p.m. The tour begins at the museum and features visible relics of the past and stories of this small harbor and community. The tour will last approximately one hour and is weather permitting. Children must be accompanied by an adult. More information at  218-387-2883.