Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Local food market

Where: 
Cook County Community Center
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 11 2018 .
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

The Local Food Market gathers every Thursday during the summer from 5 to 6 p.m. at the Cook County Community Center.  Vendors will be outside in the parking lot if the weather is nice or indoors otherwise.  More information at (218)-387-3015.