Listen Now
Pledge Now


Community Conversation hosts Commissioner candidates

Ryan Bottger, Bobby Deschampe, David Keller and Jim Vannet. All four are vying for the Commissioner District One seat vacated by the resignation of Frank Moe.

The Primary is April 4. WTIP’s Special Election Forum with all of the candidates was Thursday, March 16.

Jay Andersen and Rhonda Silence spoke to the candidates to learn more about their positions on District One and County-wide questions.