Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Story Hour with the Muffin Man

Where: 
Drury Lane Books
When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 01 2018 .
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 11:00am

Drury Lane Books hosts Kevin the Muffin Man for story hour each Saturday at 11 a.m. through August.  The Muffin Man reads picture books aloud for an hour.  More details at 387-3370.