Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Sunset Sundays Gondola Rides at Lutsen Mountains

When: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 07 2018 .
Sun, 08/05/2018 (All day)
Sun, 08/12/2018 (All day)
Sun, 08/19/2018 (All day)
Sun, 08/26/2018 (All day)
Sun, 09/02/2018 (All day)
Sun, 09/09/2018 (All day)
Sun, 09/16/2018 (All day)
Sun, 09/23/2018 (All day)
Sun, 09/30/2018 (All day)
Sun, 10/07/2018 (All day)

Lutsen Mountains is offering Sunset Sundays Gondola Rides on Sundays through October 7.  The last ride up is 15 minutes before sunset, and the last ride down is 15 minutes after sunset.  More information at (218)-663-7281