Listen Now
Pledge Now



 
 

Grand Marais Al-Anon Meetings

When: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 27 2022 .
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 7:00pm

Weekly Grand Marais Al-Anon meetings are every Monday evening at 7:00 pm via conference call. More information at 218-370-9799.