Listen Now
Pledge Now



 
 

Story Hour with the Muffin Man

When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 04 2021 .
Sat, 06/05/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/12/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 11:00am

Drury Lane Books hosts Kevin the Muffin Man for story hour each Saturday at 11 am through August. The Muffin Man will read a collection of books to kids and families outside the bookstore (weather permitting). More details at 387-3370.