Listen Now
Pledge Now



 
 

Summer Meal Service

When: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 14 2020 except Fri Jul 03 2020.
Fri, 06/19/2020 (All day)
Fri, 06/26/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/10/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/17/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/24/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/31/2020 (All day)
Fri, 08/07/2020 (All day)
Fri, 08/14/2020 (All day)

Cook County Schools is providing Summer Meal Service Monday through Friday.  Breakfast will be served from 8:30 to 9:15 am.  Lunch will be served from 11:15 am to 12:15 pm. 

Meals can be picked up from the front entrance of the school.  This program is available to all kids 18 and under regardless of school enrollment.